News & Events

Friday, September 22, 2017
The CSL Group today released its fourth annual Corporate Sustainability Report, demonstrating the... Learn more »
Wednesday, September 6, 2017
CSL is delighted to announce that The Sea Keeper mural, an original work of art painted on the bulk... Learn more »
Friday, August 25, 2017
Earlier this year, Canada Steamship Lines welcomed M.V. Ferbec, a 49,502 DWT conventional geared... Learn more »
Friday, June 23, 2017
On Sunday, June 25th, CSL and the global shipping industry will pay tribute to the hard work,... Learn more »
Friday, May 26, 2017
The CSL Group was honoured last evening with the prestigious 2017 Ship Operator of the Year award... Learn more »
Louis Martel
Monday, April 3, 2017
The Board of Directors of The CSL Group (“CSL”) is pleased to announce that Louis Martel has taken... Learn more »
Friday, March 31, 2017
 A Powerboat TV feature on CSL Third Mate Mackenzie Cughan and the education and training he... Learn more »
Thursday, March 23, 2017
CSL today released a five-minute video documenting how a spectacular 196,2 m2 (2,111.9 ft2)... Learn more »
Monday, March 20, 2017
The St. Lawrence Seaway Management Corporation marked the opening of its 59th navigation season... Learn more »
Thursday, December 22, 2016
You can read or download the December 2016 issue of CSL World at https://www.cslships.com/en/media-... Learn more »

Pages