News & Events

Thursday, June 16, 2022
In a historic first for Canada Steamship Lines, the Canada Games and Great Lakes shipping, the... Learn more »
Thursday, May 12, 2022
Earlier this week, Canada Steamship Lines’ new diesel-electric self-unloading vessel, MV Nukumi,... Learn more »
Thursday, April 14, 2022
  Watch the making of The Runners, the epic mural painted on CSL Welland by four of Canada’s top... Learn more »
Thursday, March 31, 2022
CSL’s new diesel-electric self-unloading ship arrived in Halifax, Nova Scotia, on March 27, 2022,... Learn more »
Thursday, March 24, 2022
The unveiling of “The Runners” created by four Canadian artists marks a new milestone for CSL’s... Learn more »
Tuesday, March 8, 2022
As we celebrate International Women’s Day today, we honour the diverse, dynamic and determined... Learn more »
Tuesday, February 15, 2022
For the fourth year in a row, CSL’s dedication to offering a challenging, rewarding and safe... Learn more »
Tuesday, February 8, 2022
  Click here to download the PDF document.  
Monday, January 31, 2022
M/V Nukumi, Canada Steamship Lines new purpose-designed self-unloading ship built to service... Learn more »
Tuesday, January 18, 2022
CSL's commitment to provide a dynamic, diverse and rewarding workplace for young people has been... Learn more »

Pages