News & Events

Thursday, December 13, 2018
Happy Holidays from all of us at CSL... and from our kids too!   Happy Holidays / Joyeuses Fêtes... Learn more »
Saturday, November 10, 2018
As the world commemorates the 100-year anniversary of the end of World War I, CSL remembers the... Learn more »
Thursday, September 20, 2018
WPBS-TV and the Watertown Daily Times will present More to the Story: Life on a Freighter, airing... Learn more »
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
Find out what's going on at CSL! You can read or download the September 2018 issue of our... Learn more »
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
On August 25, 2018, the crew of CSL Welland was involved in a rescue operation that saved a man’s... Learn more »
Friday, August 10, 2018
CSL today released its 2017 Corporate Sustainability Report, detailing the company’s progress over... Learn more »
Monday, June 25, 2018
June 25th  is International Day of the Seafarer – a day to pay tribute and say thank you to our... Learn more »
Thursday, June 7, 2018
SAFEPARTNERS – IT’S THE WAY WE DO THINGS AT CSL. Since it was launched in 2012, CSL’s homegrown... Learn more »
Friday, May 25, 2018
The CSL Group (“CSL”) and Hartmann Family are pleased to announce they have formed a 50/50 joint... Learn more »
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
SMT Shipping (“SMT”) and The CSL Group (“CSL”) today announced they have entered into an agreement... Learn more »

Pages