News & Events

Friday, July 19, 2019
The bulk carrier Eda, formerly known as Cedarglen, will depart the Port of Montreal for the last... Learn more »
Thursday, July 4, 2019
CSL has released its sixth annual Corporate Sustainability Report, detailing the company’s 2018... Learn more »
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
June 25th is International Day of the Seafarer – a day to pay tribute and say thank you to our... Learn more »
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
CSL Green Marine Performance 2016 to 2018CSL continues to gain steam and improve environmental... Learn more »
Friday, May 31, 2019
CSL’s Co-op Student Program has received top honour from Concordia’s Institute for Co-operative... Learn more »
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Within the past month, two Trillium Class self-unloading Lakers have received the distinguished... Learn more »
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
CSL’s long-standing history with the St-Lawrence Seaway goes back to its very first day of... Learn more »
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
Join the CSL team to learn how our high capacity marine transhipment and bulk cargo self-unloading... Learn more »
Thursday, January 31, 2019
CSL is proud to announce it has been named one of the city’s Top Employers. The company was... Learn more »
Thursday, December 13, 2018
Happy Holidays from all of us at CSL... and from our kids too!   Happy Holidays / Joyeuses Fêtes... Learn more »

Pages